Posted on

HELP IS HERE

Revsandy's Blog

DSC00752

November 28th

God is your ever present help! This is awesome. This is wondrous. This is incredible.

You do not need to wait for your help, it is already here! If you choose to think that you are denied or delayed in your desires becoming a reality then that is real for you and your manifestations. I choose to think a new thought of completion today. I give thanks for miracles that are already present in my life, this day! I can see them already manifested. I can touch them with my bare hands as they are in full manifestation. I can hear the sounds of congratulations as I have stayed on course and reaped the benefits of focus.

My help is present, right now, right here for me. I accept my help from The Creator. I pray giving honor to The Most High for realized dreams and…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

