Posted on

Defining Our Own Beliefs

Getting Better, Man

wildflowers

I’m enjoying going for walks, and talking to myself, which isn’t really talking to myself, because I’m talking to my inner guides. I’m also talking to the world around me; the sky, the trees, the flowers, and I make up songs as I go along.

This is a new way of life for me; living without having to explain or justify myself. I’m creating my own reality, physically and metaphysically. It’s not that certain habits and patterns of thought have completely disappeared, but I’m able to push the reset button on them much easier. I’m more aware of my vibration, and I can do things to shift the momentum. I realize that it’s not about my actions, it’s about my alignment with my True Self. Earlier, my vibration was hovering around overwhelmed, but now it’s closer to contentment.

Thoughts and beliefs play a big role in our vibrational output. I…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

